Meet our Leadership

Moish Tov

CEO & Chairman of the Board

Engelbert Tjeenk Willink

Board Member

Simon Mason

Board Member

Anat Klebanov

Chief Administration Officer

Karen Millican

Chief Commercial Officer

Ted Neuberger

Advisory Board

Eric Hollander

Advisory Board

Monica Osgood

Advisory Board

Anya Luchow-Liberman

Advisory Board

Are you looking for a purposeful work that you are going to love?

Come work in an environment of shared values, that empowers you to lead and promotes leaders with character!

Join a workplace where people love coming to work because the culture is positive and uplifting.

If hard but rewarding work with unique experiences sounds intriguing, JoyDew may be the place for you!

To learn more about available positions, responsibilities, and requirements, CLICK HERE